Collection: low action shads (pikeperch bait)

sling shot - too much success with little movement

The increasingly popular fishing with sling shot has also found its way into our online shop. At VIP Bait you will find high-quality low action rubber baits in different, bright colors, which will magically attract your target fish even in murky waters . Especially in the cold months, when the fish tend to be lazy, lures that are not very agile are very suitable for fishing. Rely on Quality Made in Germany for your fishing trip and enjoy your catch. Order your No Action Shads online now!

Find out more here ...

16 products
  • Zander Bait Low Action - Snake Oil
    Zanderköder Low Action – Snake Oil Gummifisch Vipbait_official bräunliches Motoröl
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Sale price
    €2,35
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Unit price
    Per 
    Sold out
  • Zander Bait Low Action - Crazy lemon chartreuse
    Zanderköder Low Action – Crazy lemon chartreuse Gummifisch Vipbait_official chartreuse
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Sale price
    €2,35
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Unit price
    Per 
    Sold out
  • Zander bait Low Action - Ghost cherry
    Zanderköder Low Action – Ghost cherry Gummifisch Vipbait_official Weiß
    Regular price
    €1,88
    Sale price
    €1,88
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Unit price
    Per 
    Sold out
  • Zander Bait Low Action - Nasty raspberry
    Zanderköder Low Action – Nasty raspberry Gummifisch Vipbait_official pink
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Sale price
    €2,35
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Unit price
    Per 
    Sold out
  • Zander bait Low Action - Evil orange
    Zanderköder Low Action – Evil orange Gummifisch Vipbait_official orange
    Regular price
    €1,88
    Sale price
    €1,88
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Unit price
    Per 
    Sold out
  • Zander Bait Low Action - Green Pumpkin / Chartreuse
    Zanderköder Low Action – Green Pumpkin/Chartreuse Gummifisch Vipbait_official
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Sale price
    €2,35
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Unit price
    Per 
    Sold out
  • Zander Bait Low Action - Purple Chartreuse
    Zanderköder Low Action – Purple Chartreuse Gummifisch Vipbait_official
    Regular price
    €1,88
    Sale price
    €1,88
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Unit price
    Per 
    Sold out
  • Zander bait low action - Firetiger
    Zanderköder Low Action – Firetiger Gummifisch Vipbait_official
    Regular price
    €1,88
    Sale price
    €1,88
    Regular price
    €2,35
    Unit price
    Per 
    Sold out

Low action bait with a wide range of uses

The name No Action Shads comes from English and stands for “bait without movement”. However, this is rather an untrue name for the popular soft baits, because they move very well, albeit less than their counterpart, the High Action Shads. They are characterized by the fact that their tail either does not show a shovel shape or it is much smaller than with Action Shads . This eliminates the need for strong, jerky movements. But what then makes them so popular among amateur and professional anglers?

Low Action Shads are suitable for different fishing techniques and depending on the type of fish, body of water and season, they are the better choice for fishing. Especially in the cold season , when the target fish save their energy and therefore tend to move less, a strongly wriggling bait would rather scare them off. Low action rubber fish , on the other hand, are much more similar to the movement pattern and prey of predatory fish and attract them. The baits work very well for:

  • Spin fishing
  • Jiggen
  • Vertical fishing
  • Diagonal fishing
  • Throw fishing

Even with bite inhibitions , for example when the water becomes cloudy due to a change in the weather or floods, the elastic softbaits are a good choice of bait. Experience has shown that pikeperch jump better on low action shads than pike or perch, for example, which prefer a lot of movement. Try it yourself and rely on robust and sustainable no action baits from VIP Bait!

The special thing about Low Action Shads from VIP Bait

Our baits are all handmade and are characterized by their environmentally friendly plastic, which is free of toxins . This benefits both nature and you. The No Action Shads from our range have a small tail plate that generates smaller pressure waves and thus attracts target fish.

All baits are prepared with a fragrance , which is attractive to predatory fish. You get the UV-active softbaits in many different colors, which can be seen very well even in cloudy weather and at dusk - for example the pikeperch Nasty Raspberry or the Zander bait Electric Chicken , which even comes in two colors. You can also choose between two sizes - 14 and 9 cm - the right one for your project.

Benefit from our secure payment methods and fast shipping when placing your order. There is no minimum order value in our shop. Discover our blog and find out more about the current topics and trends from the world of anglers. Stock up your fishing box with low action baits. The fish will hardly be able to withstand them. Order your No Action Shads online at vipbait.de now!

Kategorie: low Action Shads

No Action Shads – mit wenig Bewegung zu viel Erfolg

Das immer beliebtere Angeln mit No Action Shads hat auch in unseren Online-Shop Einzug gefunden. Bei VIP Bait finden Sie hochwertige Low Action Gummiköder in verschiedenen, leuchtenden Farben, die Ihre Zielfische auch in trüben Gewässern magisch anziehen. Besonders in den kalten Monaten, wenn die Fische eher bewegungsfaul sind, eignen sich wenig bewegliche Köder sehr gut zum Angeln. Setzen Sie bei Ihrem Angelausflug auf Qualität Made in Germany und erfreuen Sie sich an Ihrem Fang. Jetzt Ihre No Action Shads online bestellen!

Hier mehr erfahren...

12 Produkte
  • Zanderköder Low Action – Snake Oil
    Zanderköder Low Action – Snake Oil - VipBait
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Sonderpreis
    €2,35
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Zanderköder Low Action – Nasty raspberry
    Zanderköder Low Action – Nasty raspberry-VipBait
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Sonderpreis
    €2,35
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Zanderköder Low Action – Crazy lemon chartreuse
    Zanderköder Low Action – Crazy lemon chartreuse-VipBait
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Sonderpreis
    €2,35
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Zanderköder Low Action – Ghost cherry
    Zanderköder Low Action – Ghost cherry-VipBait
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Sonderpreis
    €2,35
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Zanderköder Low Action – Evil orange
    Zanderköder Low Action – Evil orange-VipBait
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Sonderpreis
    €2,35
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Zanderköder Low Action – Green Pumpkin/Chartreuse
    Zanderköder Low Action – Green Pumpkin/Chartreuse-VipBait
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Sonderpreis
    €2,35
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Zanderköder Low Action – Purple Chartreuse
    Zanderköder Low Action – Purple Chartreuse-VipBait
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Sonderpreis
    €2,35
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • Zanderköder Low Action – Gold
    Zanderköder Low Action – Gold-VipBait
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Sonderpreis
    €2,35
    Normaler Preis
    €2,35
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft

Low Action Köder mit vielfältigem Einsatz

Der Name No Action Shads kommt aus dem Englischen und steht für “Köder ohne Bewegung”. Das ist allerdings eher eine unwahre Bezeichnung für die beliebten Gummiköder, denn sie bewegen sich sehr wohl, wenn auch weniger als ihr Gegenpart, die High Action Shads. Sie zeichnen sich dadurch aus, dass ihr Schwanz entweder keine Schaufelform aufzeigt oder diese viel kleiner als bei Action Shads. Dadurch entfallen starke, ruckartige Bewegungen. Aber was macht sie dann unter Hobby- und Profi-Anglern so populär?

Low Action Shads eignen sich für verschiedene Angeltechniken und je nach Fischart, Gewässer und Jahreszeit, sind sie die bessere Wahl zum Angeln. Besonders in der kalten Jahreszeit, wenn die Zielfische ihre Energie einsparen und sich deshalb eher weniger bewegen, würde ein stark zappelnder Köder sie eher abschrecken. Low Action Gummifische dagegen ähneln dem Bewegungsmuster und der Beute der Raubfische viel stärker und ziehen sie an. Die Köder funktionieren sehr gut für:

  • Spinnangeln
  • Jiggen
  • Vertikal-Angeln
  • Diagonal-Angeln
  • Wurf-Angeln

Auch bei Beißhemmungen, beispielsweise wenn das Gewässer durch einen Wetterumschwung oder Hochwasser eintrübt, sind die elastischen Softbaits eine gute Köder-Wahl. Erfahrungsgemäß springen Zander besser auf Low Actions Shads an als beispielsweise Hechte oder Barsche, die viel Bewegung bevorzugen. Probieren Sie es selber aus und setzen Sie dabei auf robuste und nachhaltige No Action Köder aus dem Hause VIP Bait!

Das Besondere an Low Action Shads von VIP Bait

Unsere Köder sind allesamt handgemacht und zeichnen sich durch ihren umweltfreundlichen Kunststoff aus, der frei von Giftstoffen ist. Das kommt sowohl der Natur als auch Ihnen zugute. Die No Action Shads aus unserem Sortiment verfügen über einen kleinen Schwanzteller, der kleinere Druckwellen erzeugt und Zielfische damit anlockt.

Alle Köder sind mit einem Duftstoff präpariert, der auf Raubfische anziehend wirkt. Sie erhalten die UV-aktiven Softbaits in vielen verschiedenen Farben, die auch bei trübem Wetter und in der Dämmerung sehr gut zu sehen sind – so zum Beispiel der Zanderköder Nasty Raspberry oder der Zanderköder Electric Chicken, der sogar doppelfarbig daherkommt. Wählen Sie zudem zwischen zwei Größen – 14 und 9 cm – die passende für Ihr Vorhaben aus. 

Profitieren Sie bei Ihrer Bestellung von unseren sicheren Zahlungsmethoden und dem schnellen Versand. Einen Mindestbestellwert gibt es in unserem Shop nicht. Entdecken Sie auch unseren Blog und informieren Sie sich zu den aktuellen Themen und Trends aus der Welt der Angler. Stocken Sie Ihre Angel-Box mit Low Action Ködern auf. Die Fische werden diesen kaum widerstehen können. Jetzt Ihre No Action Shads online auf vipbait.de bestellen!